Ross Knecht
Ross KnechtExecutive Director
rknecht@countrylake.org
Andrew Leadingham
Andrew LeadinghamAssociate Director
aleadingham@countrylake.org
Allison Doty
Allison DotyExec. Administrative Assistant
adoty@countrylake.org
Troy Cleland
Troy ClelandProperty Manager
tcleland@countrylake.org
Tim Smith
Tim SmithExecutive Chef
tsmith@countrylake.org
Melissa Cleland
Melissa ClelandGuest Services Manager
mcleland@countrylake.org
Michael Wilson
Michael WilsonFirst Impressions
mwilson@countrylake.org
Jay Hill
Jay HillKitchen Supervisor
jhill@countrylake.org
Miranda Ochoa
Miranda OchoaBooking Coordinator
mochoa@countrylake.org
Jacob Simpson
Jacob SimpsonMaintenance
jsimpson@countrylake.org
Jacob Reese
Jacob ReeseGuest Services
jreese@countrylake.org
Kim Brishaber
Kim BrishaberHousekeeping
kbrishaber@countrylake.org
Max Davidson
Max DavidsonGuest Services
jdavidson@countrylake.org